Approved Record of Motion TUFA Executive Committee March 30, 2016 Email Vote

Executive Committee: G. Navara, D. Wallschlaeger, D. Newhouse, M. Pollanen, S. Wurtele, J. Watson, J Williams, M. Rahman, I. Brenner, R.J. Cook, H. Haines, B. J. Stoyles,

Momin Rahman/Byron Stoyles

Moved that the Executive Committee approve the Equity Census for distribution to the membership.

Carried with 10 members voting yay; no contrary votes received