TUFA: Nominations for the John Fekete Award

The Executive Committee has extended the deadline for submission of nominations for the John Fekete award to February 28th. All current or former members of the Association are eligible to nominate, or be nominated for, the John Fekete Award which recognizes service to the Association and the profession. For more information, please contact TUFA’s Executive Director, Marcus Harvey. Nominations and supporting materials may be submitted electronically to [email protected] or sent to the TUFA Office in Champlain College – Room E3. The award has previously honoured: Janice Millard, John Gilchrist, Bernard Hodgson, Graham Cogley, Doug Curtis, David Kettler, and George Nader.

Terms of reference for this award